Message Boards

Guidelines

• Please be sure posts are category appropriate.
  • No off-topic or off-color postings.
  • Postings may be deleted at the discretion of HGTV Moderators.
  • No advertising is allowed.
  • Be Nice. No name calling, personal attacks or flaming.
  • Certain words will trigger moderation of the post. These words mostly cover political and religious topics, which are OFF the topics covered by HGTV.
  • For general message board help, click the tab labeled "Tools," and choose "Help" from the dropdown menu.
Full Guidelines

HGTV.com
  HGTV Message Boards
Hop To Forum Categories   Crafts
Hop To Forums   Quilting & Needlework
  May fishy is ready for the sea
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

May fishy is ready for the sea Sign In/Join 
Picture of patty j
posted
I went on Fatcats and will try to post the fish link, remember I'm not good at this. Anyways it is ready for us to print and sew.
http://www.fatcatpatterns.com/bompdf/Wf_5_temps.pdf

Posts: 7831 | Location: Kenosha Wi USA | Registered: Sep 29, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of katiemedarlin
posted Hide Post
Looks like a teenager to me with that mohawk!!

Printed and ready to go. Will make him up tonight. Can't wait to see what ya'll do with this one.

Happy is a choice.

GO RAVENS!!!

Posts: 3993 | Location: Maryland | Registered: Sep 26, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Looks like it will be a cute fish to add to the ocean. Will be watching for the fish to appear. Sue

Posts: 1485 | Location: Wisconsin | Registered: Oct 01, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Shirlwin
posted Hide Post
Yes, a teenager showing off!! Have it savedSmile Thank you for posting the link.

Posts: 306 | Location: Western Australia | Registered: Apr 02, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
thanks for posting. looks cute can't wait to get him in the water

Posts: 374 | Registered: Nov 13, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post